Board of Directors

Mr. Brion Daly2018
Ms. Ann Entrekin1970
Ms. Jennifer Hallmark2005
Ms. Paige Hicks2006
Ms. Donna HoodPresident2009
Ms. Betty Marks1987
Ms. Felicia MucciFaculty/Staff Representative1993
Ms. Abigail Owen2003
The Honorable Doug Patterson2004
Mr. Patrick Patterson1996
Ms. Betty Ruth-OliverPresident Elect1982
Ms. Deborah Schaus1990 & 1995
Mr. Tony Smith1976
Ms. Vicki Stevenson1987
Mr. Frank Williams1996
Ms. Sharon Zirbel1978
Contact Us button
Search Athens State