A to Z Campus Map Directory
Athens State Logo
Current Students Faculty & Staff Tuition & Payments News Events Giving Human Resources Bookstore
Untitled Document

College of Business Home

Society of Human Resource Management Home

Chapter Leaders

Helpful Resources


Membership Application

Contact Us

College of Business > Society for Human Resource Management > Chapter Leaders
Chapter Leaders

The Athens State University Society of Human Resources Management 2013-14 Chapter Leaders are:
    President: Jacklyn Cooper

    Co-Vice Presidents At-Large: Suzanne Nelms and Zachery Johnson

    Co-Vice President of Communications: Tiffany Gayman and Megan Campbell

    Co-Vice President of Membership: Jacklyn Cooper and Dale Lenahan

    Vice-President of Merit Award: Christopher Whitman



Untitled Document

300 N. Beaty Street, Athens, AL 35611
Phone: (256) 233-8100

Stay Connected My.Athens.edu Athens State Online facebook Linked In
Google + you tube
Non-Discrimination Policy | Right to Know | Map/Directions | Contact Us
Web Privacy Statement | Copyright © 2014 Athens State University