NACPED
   Consortium School Members

Alabama A&M University
Yvette Clayton, Director / Tangela Rutledge , Recruitment Specialist
Career Development Services
(256) 372-5690/FAX (256) 372-5689
Email: yvette.clayton@aamu.edu / tangela.rutledge@aamu.edu
Website: www.aamu.edu

Athens State University
Saralyn C. Mitchell, Director
Counseling & Career Services
(256) 233-8140/ FAX (256) 233-8149
Email: saralyn.mitchell@athens.edu
Website: www.athens.edu

Calhoun Community College
Kelli Morris & M. Isabelle Eaton
(256) 260-2441/ FAX (256) 350-2656
Email: kdm@calhoun.edu / mwells0407@calhoun.edu
Website: www.calhoun.edu

J.F. Drake State Community & Technical College
Tomeka Cross, Career Placement Coordinator
Denise Gaymon, College Counselor
Tiffany Green, Director of Outreach Services
(256) 551-7264
Email:  tomeka.cross@drakestate.edu
Website: www.drakestate.edu

Oakwood University
Sonia Paul, Director
Career Development & Testing
(256) 726-7805; FAX (256) 726-7139
Email: spaul@oakwood.edu
Website : www.oakwood.edu

University of North Alabama
Melissa Medlin, Director
Career Planning & Development
(256) 765-4276; FAX (256) 765-4169
Email: mtmedlin@una.edu
Website: www.una.edu

Wallace State Community College
Susan Peek, PAVES Success Coach
Office: 256.352.7839 | Fax: 256.352.8392
Email: susan.peek@wallacestate.edu
Website: www.wallacestate.edu

EMPLOYERS

About Us

Consortium School Members

Employer Registration

General Information



Facebook Twitter

LinkedIn

STUDENTS

General Information

Resume Tips

Interview Tips

Job Fair Tips

Employers Attending