Foundation Board of Directors

Mr. Jerry EvansPresident
Dr. Keith FergusonSecretary-Treasurer, Ex-Officio
Ms. Linda BeasleyPast President1965
Mr. Fred Bickley, III
Mr. Richard ChittamPast President1973
Mr. Tommy Coblentz
Ms. Donna Coleman1992
Dr. Joe DelapEx-Officio
Ms. Naomi DuBois 1980
Dr. Mike Essary
Ms. Kathy Garrett1981
Dr. Bob GlennEx-Officio
Ms. Donna HoodEx-Officio2009
Mr. Mark Jackson
Mr. Tim Lovelace
Ms. Lisa Payne1986
Mr. Andy Whitt
The Honorable Charles Woodroof
Contact Us button
Search Athens State