Find Assistance Near You

Off-Campus Advising

Calhoun Community College

Calhoun Center
Decatur/Huntsville, AL
admissions@athens.edu

Northwest-Shoals Community College

Northwest-Shoals Center
Muscle Shoals/Phil Campbell, AL
admissions@athens.edu

Snead State Community College

Snead State Center
Boaz, AL
admissions@athens.edu

Northeast Alabama Community College

Northeast Alabama Center
Wallace Administration Building
Room 107
Rainsville, AL
admissions@athens.edu

Redstone Arsenal

Redstone Arsenal Center
Huntsville, AL
Rodney Stevens
rodney.stevens@athens.edu

Wallace State Community College – Hanceville

Wallace State Center
Hanceville, AL
Helen Crider
helen.crider@athens.edu

Athens State Campus Advising

Admissions Advisors

Frank Eskridge
frank.eskridge@athens.edu

Amber Martinez
amber.martinez@athens.edu

Drake Jackson
drake.jackson@athens.edu

Success Center Advisors

Director
Derrek Smith
derrek.smith@athens.edu

Success Coach
DJ Doorenbos
dj.doorenbos@athens.edu

Success Coach
Kim Dunnanvant
kimberly.dunnavant@athens.edu

Success Coach
Beth Jenkins
beth.jenkins@athens.edu

Success Coach
Kelly Mathheus
kelly.mathheus@athens.edu

Success Coach
Tricia Oleyte
tricia.oleyte@athens.edu

Success Coach
Victoria Mould
victoria.mould@athens.edu