Organization Interest


View All Student Organizations
  • Honor Society

    Sigma Tau Delta

    Sigma Tau Delta is the international English honor society. The Athens State Kappa Zeta Chapter, founded in 1954, welcomes English majors, minors, and students seeking teacher licensure and certification in English who have appropriate academic accomplishments.

    For more information, contact:

    Read More
    • English