President’s Cabinet

Philip Way Photo

Philip Way

University President
Catherine Wehlburg Photo

Catherine Wehlburg

Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
Kim LaFevor Photo

Kim LaFevor

Senior Executive to the President for Strategy & Innovation
Keith Ferguson Photo

Keith Ferguson

Vice President for University Advancement
Mike McCoy Photo

Mike McCoy

Vice President for Financial Affairs
Sarah McAbee Photo

Sarah McAbee

Vice President for Enrollment & Student Services

Joe Delap

Interim Dean of the College of Arts & Sciences
Belinda Krigel Photo

Belinda Krigel

Chief Information Officer/Associate VP for Academic Affairs