Faculty News

View All Posts
  • College Colors Day Proclamation Celebrates Alabama’s Public Universities

    Athens Students with Alabama Governor Kay Ivey
  • Alumni Association to Host Fiddlers 5K and Kids Fun Run

  • Athens State Kicks Off Fall Semester and Welcomes Seven New Faculty Members

  • 2023 Faculty Awards Winners Announced

  • Athens State Appoints Dr. Troy Adair Dean of College of Business

  • Dr. Katherine Kandalec Holm Appointed Interim Dean of the College of Education

  • Dr. Catherine Wehlburg Named Interim President

    Founders Hall Columns
  • Dr. Kandalec Holm Named Associate Editor for CTER

    Founders Hall
  • Athens State Welcomes New Faculty Members

    Athens State University
  • Maxwell, Pittman Win 2022 Faculty Awards

    Founders Hall