Faculty & Staff

View All Posts
  • Tyler Jones Named Executive Director of LaunchBox

  • Dr. Katherine Kandalec Holm Selected as NextLevel Postsecondary CTE Fellow

    Founders Hall
  • Athens State to Celebrate Homecoming with Community Block Party

    Homecoming 2023
  • Athens State Kicks Off Fall Semester and Welcomes Seven New Faculty Members

  • Athens State Hosts Summer Writing Summit

    Summer Writing Summit
  • 2023 Faculty Awards Winners Announced

  • Athens State Appoints Dr. Troy Adair Dean of College of Business

  • Dr. Katherine Kandalec Holm Appointed Interim Dean of the College of Education

  • Vartanian Named Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

    Founders Hall Columns
  • Dr. Catherine Wehlburg Named Interim President

    Founders Hall Columns