Faculty & Staff

View All Posts
  • Athens State Welcomes New Faculty Members

    Athens State University
  • Athens State Homecoming Set for July 30-31

    Athens State sign
  • Summer 2021 COVID-19 Campus Guidelines Released

    Founders Hall
  • Collie, Wright Selected for EAB Rising Higher Education Leaders Fellowship

  • Dr. Mark Durm Receives Professor Emeritus Status

  • Bazzel Receives FAAC Designation

  • Staff Senate Raises Money for Mammogram Scholarships

  • Barth Named Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management

  • Important Message from Athens State Leadership

  • Dr. Lee Vartanian Named Dean of College of Education